The Chair of Vinehealth Australia, Ms Di Davidson AM, is very pleased to advise of the appointment of three new Board members by the Hon Clare Scriven MLC, Minister for Primary Industries and Regions.

The three new directors Ms Brooke Howell, Mr Peter Ngyuen and Dr Fiona Constable will join the ongoing directors Ms Davidson, Mr Iain Jones, Ms Krysteen McElroy and Mr Nick Secomb in overseeing the operations at Vinehealth Australia, formerly known as the Phylloxera and Grape Industry Board of South Australia.


VHA Industry Notice: Vinehealth Board Update