Five new board members have been appointed to the Vinehealth Australia Board to oversee the efforts in ensuring South Australian vineyards remain free of phylloxera and other diseases and pests. The new Vinehealth Australia board members include Dr Jo Luck, Dr Sally Troy, Alex Sas, Alec Gilbert and Richard Barrett. Existing members remaining on the board are plant pathologist Dr Prue McMichael, who was appointed for a second term, and South Australia’s Chief Plant Health Officer, Dr Ross Meffin.

Read more here